Christians Under Attack!

Here’s my comment on CNN to this article:

Reasonable discussion can work. Respectfully disagreeing and saying “I believe something different” is one thing. “You have to believe My Way” deserves push back. As a former “Christian victim,” I think the best question to ask these folks is: Show the rest of us how you stand up and speak out for the truly persecuted, “the least of these my brothers and sisters” (poor, homeless, immigrants, minority groups, Iragis, Afghanis, etc, etc). Then maybe, just maybe, we’ll give a listen to your struggles. Or, maybe God will hear you?

I also commented on this article, and this article (both on FAUX News) and this article (Huffy Post)

Leave a Reply

