Types of Non-Believers

Where are YOU on this list (CNN)?  Many more “types” are out there.

Here’s my comment:

I’m glad the researchers keep open the increasing field of view. I suppose I see elements of each “type” in myself, but would offer one other: The Collaborative Freethinker. After serving in ministry as an Interfaith Chaplain for many years, I let go of my ordination in the Presbyterian Church about the time I let go of my faith in anything super-natural. Now, I continue to work alongside people of faith and no faith to help other people. . .something I once felt “called” to, but now see as quite natural and common sense, especially in a world divided by “types” and beliefs.

Leave a Reply

