Photographing God

Oh, come on, you know I’m kidding, right?

But, I’m not. . .sorta, ok, maybe. . .not.

Each of my books contains a selection of my Nature photographs.

I used to think Nature was “God’s Creation.”

Then, I believed in a “Spirit of Nature.”

Then, I thought that “Nature is God or God is Nature.”

Then, I wondered that “Nature is Full of Beauty and Beauty is God.”

Now, I think:  Nature is Nature

That’s enough for me.  How about you?

Here are some of my favorite Black & Whites:

4 thoughts on “Photographing God

  1. I can completely relate to your progression of beliefs about nature. From creation – nature is nature. Thank you for sharing your photos 🙂 where I used to find fulfillment in my Christianity, now I find the most fulfillment being within nature.

Leave a Reply

